Library Board

The Library Board consists of seven members, all of whom are residents of the City of Cedarburg.  The Board has all the powers provided in Wis. State Statutes to exclusive control of the expenditure of all monies collected, donated or appropriated for the library fund relating to libraries.

Board Members

Name Title
Michael Maher Member
DeWayna Cherrington President
Lorraine LeSage Member (School)
Meghan Wielebski Secretary
Joycelyn Russo Vice-President
Robert Simpson
Kassandra Bartelme